Pages: 1 2 >>


New Library Subject Pages

Some of you may have already noticed that the three subject home pages for the Romance Language Collections have gradually taken on a new look and feel this fall. This is part of an effort in the Doe/Moffitt Libraries to transform the functionality of th… more »

Guide to Italian Literature

This critically revised and updated library subject guide provides a starting point for literary research on French and Francophone literature in the UC Berkeley Library. For additional resources in all formats including e-books, please explore related… more »
Apr 07, 2011 | Categories: Research Guides, Italiano, Bibliographies | cpotts

Buscando Book Reviews

Finding scholarly book reviews for European publications in the romance languages can often be a challenge. With the exception of the IBR Online, most of the tools listed in the Library's Electronic Resources Finder index just US and UK imprints. Article… more »
Sep 21, 2010 | Categories: Research Guides, Français, Español, Català, Português, Italiano | cpotts

Guide to French and Francophone Literature

  This library subject guide provides a starting point for literary research on French and Francophone literature in the UC Berkeley Library. For additional resources in all formats including e-books, please consult related LCSH subject headings in Osk… more »
Jun 08, 2010 | Categories: Research Guides, Français, Bibliographies | cpotts

Dictionnaire Octave Mirbeau

The online Dictionnaire Octave Mirbeau contains more than a thousand entries. Some are brief, from one to fifteen lines. But most are quite substantial. The entries are grouped into five sections: amis et connaissances de Mirbeau (famille, écrivains, pei… more »
May 17, 2010 | Categories: Web Sites, Research Guides, Français, Bibliographies | cpotts

1 2 >>

About this blog

Piazza e Campanile di San Marco (Venice) filtered photo by Claude Potts © 2009

The Romance Language Collections blog keeps the UC Berkeley Library community informed about recent acquisitions and other news related to these fabulous public research collections.

You may subscribe to this blog with one of the RSS readers listed below or via email with FeedBurner. Alternatively, you may simply choose to bookmark this page or one of the Library's subject home pages for French Studies, Italian Studies, or Spanish & Portuguese.

Recent Posts

Search

Subscribe

  • RSS
  • Bloglines
  • MyYahoo!
  • MyMSN
  • Newsgator
  • Google Feeds
How to subscribe

powered by b2evolution free blog software